Please contact us with any inquiries

Postal address

LINOTOL AB
PO Box 2045
SE-600 02 Norrköping
Sweden

Visiting address

Ramshällsvägen 9
SE-602 38 Norrköping
Sweden

Telephone switchboard

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

Getting to our offices

Management

Örjan Hansson

Örjan Hansson

Chairman of the Board 

+46 (0)709-29 53 80

orjan@hanssonpartners.se

Michael Larsson

Michael Larsson

Group-CEO 

+46 (0)733-58 50 70

michael.larsson@linotol.se

Business area managers

Concrete flooring and constructions North/East 
Oskar Jansson

Oskar Jansson

Business Area Manager

+46 (0)733-58 54 88

oskar.jansson@linotol.se

Concrete flooring and constructions West 
Håkan Svensson

Håkan Svensson

Business Area Manager

+46 (0)709-47 22 22

hakan.svensson@linotol.se

Concrete floors and constructions South 
Stefan Simonsson

Stefan Simonsson

Business Area Manager

+46 (0)727 33 03 00

stefan.simonsson@linotol.se

Indoor parking 
Conny Gustafsson

Conny Gustafsson

Business Area Manager

+46 (0)706-35 23 65

conny.gustafsson@linotol.se

Design flooring 
Peter Adsell

Peter Adsell

BUSINESS AREA MANAGER

+46 (0)708 67 43 00

peter.adsell@linotol.se

Seamless flooring 
Joachim Stålberg

Joachim Stålberg

Business Area Manager

+46 (0)704 17 69 60

joachim.stalberg@linotol.se

Tiled and Terazzo flooring 
Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Business Area Manager

+46 (0)708-16 17 30

mikael.andersson@linotol.se

Flooring maintenance 
Pether Skoglund

Pether Skoglund

Business area manager

+46 (0)705-54 98 33

pether.skoglund@linotol.se

Entrance zones 
Örjan Enlund

Örjan Enlund

Business area manager

+46 (0)735-06 67 80

orjan.enlund@linotol.se

Denmark/Norway 
Michael Bahn Frederiksen

Michael Bahn Frederiksen

Business area manager

+45 26836067

michael.bahn-frederiksen@linotol.dk

Sales

Ilona Jensen

Ilona Jensen

Sales manager 

+46 (0)702-61 68 34

ilona.jensen@linotol.se

Peter Kärkkänen

Peter Kärkkänen

Sales manager 

+46 (0)733-01 50 70

peter.karkkanen@linotol.se

Henrik Slot

Henrik Slot

Technical Sales Manager 

+45 2683 2799

henrik.slot@linotol.dk

Martin Skjöldebrand

Martin Skjöldebrand

Salesman 

+46 (0)706-80 50 70

martin.skjoldebrand@linotol.se

Marketing

Pether Skoglund

Pether Skoglund

Marketing Manager 

+46 (0)705-54 98 33

pether.skoglund@linotol.se

Procurement

Kristian Gustafsson

Kristian Gustafsson

Procurement manager 

+46 (0)703-56 45 10

kristian.gustafsson@linotol.se

Production

Wiktor Holstenson

Wiktor Holstenson

Contract Manager 

+46 (0)702-59 08 64

wiktor.holstenson@linotol.se

Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Site Manager Projects 

+46 (0)70-9472224

anders.bohlin@linotol.se

Michael Lappalainen

Michael Lappalainen

Contract Engineer 

+46 (0)703-51 20 72

michael.lappalainen@linotol.se

David Hansson

David Hansson

Contract Engineer 

+46 (0)703-81 81 72

david.hansson@linotol.se

Einar Sundeborn

Einar Sundeborn

Contract Engineer 

+46 (0)702-83 79 57

einar.sundeborn@linotol.se

Sergej Filonov

Sergej Filonov

Supervisor 

+46 (0)708-62 50 70

sergej.filonov@linotol.se

Christer Johansson

Christer Johansson

Project Manager / Supervisor 

+46 (0)725-50 03 70

christer.johansson@linotol.se

Johan Bohlin

Johan Bohlin

Project manager 

+46 (0)70-9472226

johan.bohlin@linotol.se

Martin Nielsen

Martin Nielsen

Project manager 

+45 26833137

martin.nielsen@linotol.dk

Frederic Jelldéus

Frederic Jelldéus

Project manager 

+46(0)709-47 22 25

frederic.jelldeus@linotol.se

Jakob van der Heide

Jakob van der Heide

Project manager 

+46 (0)725-54 54 72

jakob@linotol.se

Christian Tenselius

Christian Tenselius

Project manager - design flooring 

+46 (0)70-038 59 13

christian.tenselius@linotol.se

Administration

Henrik Bankelius

Henrik Bankelius

Finance Assistant 

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

henrik.bankelius@linotol.se

Anna Ålund

Anna Ålund

Finance Assistant 

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

anna.alund@linotol.se

Linda Widerström

Linda Widerström

HR-manager 

+46 (0)705-65 68 98

linda.widerstrom@linotol.se

Marcus Ekholm

Marcus Ekholm

Controller 

+46 (0)706-29 39 48

marcus.ekholm@linotol.se

Lisa Lindner Christensen

Lisa Lindner Christensen

Office Assistent 

+45 26835758

lisa.lindner-christensen@linotol.dk

Helena Lagerbäck

Helena Lagerbäck

Receptionist 

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

helena.lagerback@linotol.se