Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Postadress

LINOTOL AB
Box 2045
600 02 Norrköping
Sverige

Besöksadress

Ramshällsvägen 9
602 38 Norrköping
Sverige

Telefonväxel

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

Hitta våra kontor

Ledning

Örjan Hansson

Örjan Hansson

Styrelseordförande 

+46 (0)709-29 53 80

orjan@hanssonpartners.se

Michael Larsson

Michael Larsson

Koncern-VD 

+46 (0)733-58 50 70

michael.larsson@linotol.se

Affärsområdesansvariga

Betonggolv och konstruktioner Nord/Öst 
Oskar Jansson

Oskar Jansson

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)733-58 54 88

oskar.jansson@linotol.se

Betonggolv och konstruktioner Väst 
Håkan Svensson

Håkan Svensson

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)709-47 22 22

hakan.svensson@linotol.se

Betonggolv och konstruktioner Syd 
Stefan Simonsson

Stefan Simonsson

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)727 33 03 00

stefan.simonsson@linotol.se

Parkeringshus 
Conny Gustafsson

Conny Gustafsson

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)706-35 23 65

conny.gustafsson@linotol.se

Designgolv 
Peter Adsell

Peter Adsell

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)708 67 43 00

peter.adsell@linotol.se

Fogfria golv 
Joachim Stålberg

Joachim Stålberg

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)704 17 69 60

joachim.stalberg@linotol.se

Klinker och Terrazzogolv 
Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)708-16 17 30

mikael.andersson@linotol.se

Underhåll golv 
Pether Skoglund

Pether Skoglund

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)705-54 98 33

pether.skoglund@linotol.se

Entrézoner 
Örjan Enlund

Örjan Enlund

Affärsområdeschef

+46 (0)735-06 67 79

orjan.enlund@linotol.se

Danmark/Norge 
Michael Bahn Frederiksen

Michael Bahn Frederiksen

Affärsområdeschef

+45 26836067

michael.bahn-frederiksen@linotol.dk

Sälj

Ilona Jensen

Ilona Jensen

Säljansvarig 

+46 (0)702-61 68 34

ilona.jensen@linotol.se

Peter Kärkkänen

Peter Kärkkänen

Säljansvarig 

+46 (0)733-01 50 70

peter.karkkanen@linotol.se

Henrik Slot

Henrik Slot

Teknisk säljansvarig 

+45 2683 2799

henrik.slot@linotol.dk

Martin Skjöldebrand

Martin Skjöldebrand

Säljare 

+46 (0)706-80 50 70

martin.skjoldebrand@linotol.se

Marknad

Pether Skoglund

Pether Skoglund

Marknadschef 

+46 (0)705-54 98 33

pether.skoglund@linotol.se

Inköp

Kristian Gustafsson

Kristian Gustafsson

Inköpschef 

+46 (0)703-56 45 10

kristian.gustafsson@linotol.se

Produktion

Wiktor Holstenson

Wiktor Holstenson

Entreprenadchef 

+46 (0)702-59 08 64

wiktor.holstenson@linotol.se

Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Platschef Projekt 

+46 (0)70-9472224

anders.bohlin@linotol.se

Michael Lappalainen

Michael Lappalainen

Entreprenadingenjör 

+46 (0)703-51 20 72

michael.lappalainen@linotol.se

David Hansson

David Hansson

Entreprenadingenjör 

+46 (0)703 81 81 72

david.hansson@linotol.se

Einar Sundeborn

Einar Sundeborn

Entreprenadingenjör 

+46 (0)702-83 79 57

einar.sundeborn@linotol.se

Sergej Filonov

Sergej Filonov

Arbetsledare 

+46 (0)708-62 50 70

sergej.filonov@linotol.se

Christer Johansson

Christer Johansson

Projektledare / Arbetsledare 

+46 (0)725-50 03 70

christer.johansson@linotol.se

Johan Bohlin

Johan Bohlin

Projektledare 

+46 (0)70-9472226

johan.bohlin@linotol.se

Martin Nielsen

Martin Nielsen

Projektledare 

+45 26833137

martin.nielsen@linotol.dk

Frederic Jelldéus

Frederic Jelldéus

Projektledare 

+46 (0)709 47 22 25

frederic.jelldeus@linotol.se

Jakob van der Heide

Jakob van der Heide

Projektledare 

+46 (0)725-54 54 72

jakob@linotol.se

Christian Tenselius

Christian Tenselius

Projektledare designgolv 

+46 (0)70-038 59 13

christian.tenselius@linotol.se

Administration

Ulf Wiklund

Ulf Wiklund

Ekonomichef 

+46 (0)709-29 53 85

ulf.wiklund@linotol.se

Henrik Bankelius

Henrik Bankelius

Ekonomiassistent 

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

henrik.bankelius@linotol.se

Anna Ålund

Anna Ålund

Ekonomiassistent 

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

anna.alund@linotol.se

Johanna Holm

Johanna Holm

Ekonomiassistent 

+46 (0)11-444 15 70

johanna.holm@linotol.se

Linda Widerström

Linda Widerström

HR-Chef 

+46 (0)705-65 68 98

linda.widerstrom@linotol.se

Marcus Ekholm

Marcus Ekholm

Controller 

+46 (0)706-29 39 48

marcus.ekholm@linotol.se

Lisa Lindner Christensen

Lisa Lindner Christensen

Kontorsassistent 

+45 26835758

lisa.lindner-christensen@linotol.dk

Helena Lagerbäck

Helena Lagerbäck

Receptionist 

+46 (0)11-44 15 70

helena.lagerback@linotol.se